New Members Join the Adidas Football Team

With the NFL Draft less than a week away, adidas has announced over 30 new additions to their football roster. Some of the names to land a 3 Stripe deal are; Defensive End Bradley Chubb from North Carolina State, Safety Minkah Fitzpatrick from Alabama and Safety Derwin James from Florida State. Along with signing some of this year's top prospects adidas also locked up veteran Wide Receivers Stefon Diggs and Keenan Allen.

Offensive Players

Wide Receivers; Courtland Sutton from SMU, Christian Kirk from Texas A&M, James Washington from Oklahoma State, Michael Gallup from Colorado State, Cedrick Wilson from Boise State, Braxton Berrios from Miami, Trey Quinn from SMU, J’mon Moore from Missouri, Deontay Burnett from USC, and Jordan Lasley from UCLA

Running Backs; Sony Michel from Georgia, Kerryon Johnson from Auburn, Bo Scarbrough from Alabama, Nyheim Hines from North Carolina State, Kalen Ballage from Arizona State, Mark Walton from Miami and Jordan Wilkins from Ole Miss

Defensive Players

Linebacker Rashaan Evans from Alabama, Safety Ronnie Harrison from Alabama, Corner Back Mike Hughes from Central Florida, Corner Back Donte Jackson from LSU, Safety Deshon Elliott from Texas, Jaire Alexander from Louisville, M.J. Stewart from North Carolina, Holton Hill from Texas and Armani Watts from Texas A&M

See What Else Is New

Skye TilsonComment