PLL All-Star Uniforms

The Premier Lacrosse League will host their inaugural All-Star game in LA and have some unis to fit the vibe. The league will be split into two teams with Matt Rambo and Trevor Baptiste being elected as team captains. Team Baptiste’s All-Star unis feature a bright tie dye pattern with the all-star logo in black front and center of the jersey. For Team Rambo the uniforms will be inverted with a black tie dye pattern and the all-star logo in the bright tie dye pattern. Both uniforms will feature adidas’ three stripe pattern across the shoulders. On the backs of the jerseys in place of the player’s names will be the player’s social media handle. “We The Players” is printed along the back of the jersey’s neck as a nod to the players revolutionizing the sport.

SHOP Lacrosse Gear Here

Related Articles